For more info info@friendscps.org

 

Dona Williams  dona@friendscps.org

Richard Hatfield  richard@friendscps.org

Mary Beth Hopp  mb@friendscps.org

Joe King  joe@friendscps.org

Jen Hanson jen@friendscps.org

Pat Gilroy pat@friendscps.org

Eric Demadara eric@friendscps.org

Nikki Friar nikki@friendscps.org

 

Friends of Chicago Public Schools (312) 649-0516

 

Interested in making a financial contribution?
Click button below.

 

All rights reserved. ©2016 Friends of Chicago Public Schools